Calendar

January 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
1
Mon, Dec 18th
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 5:30pm - Mon, 01/01/2018 - 1:30am
2
 
3
Fri, Jan 26th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 31 2018 .
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
4
 
5
Mon, Jan 8th
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 31 2018 .
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jan 2nd
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
6
 
2
7
Mon, Mar 26th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Apr 30 2018 .
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
8
 
9
Tue, Jan 2nd
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
10
Fri, Jan 26th
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
11
 
12
Mon, Jan 8th
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
13
 
3
14
Mon, Mar 26th
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
15
 
16
 
17
Fri, Jan 26th
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, Jan 8th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 28 2018 .
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, Jan 15th
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
18
 
19
Mon, Jan 8th
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
20
 
4
21
Mon, Mar 26th
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
22
 
23
 
24
Fri, Jan 26th
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, Jan 8th
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, Jan 15th
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
25
 
26
Mon, Jan 8th
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
27
Tue, Jan 23rd
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, Jan 15th
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
5
28
Mon, Mar 26th
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
29
 
30
Fri, Jan 5th
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Feb 06 2018 .
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
31
Fri, Jan 26th
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, Jan 8th
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm