Calendar

August 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
 
1
Mon, Jun 4th
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 08 2018 .
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 10:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Apr 18th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 31 2018 .
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 30th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 .
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
2
 
3
Mon, Aug 6th
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018 .
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
4
 
32
5
Mon, Aug 6th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 30 2018 .
Sun, 08/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
6
Mon, Jul 2nd
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
7
Mon, Jun 4th
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 10:00am - 10:00pm
8
Mon, Jun 4th
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 10:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 30th
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
9
Mon, Jul 30th
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
10
Mon, Aug 6th
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
11
 
33
12
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 08/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
13
Mon, Jul 2nd
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
14
Mon, Jul 30th
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
15
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 30th
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
16
Mon, Aug 13th
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 11:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, Jul 30th
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
17
Mon, Aug 6th
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
18
 
34
19
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 08/19/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
20
 
21
 
22
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 30th
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
23
 
24
Mon, Aug 6th
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
25
Thu, May 17th
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sun Sep 30 2018 except Sat Aug 18 2018. Also includes Sat Aug 25 2018.
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
35
26
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 08/26/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
27
 
28
 
29
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 30th
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
30
 
31
Mon, Aug 6th
Fri, 08/31/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm