Calendar

January 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
Wed, Dec 19th
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 5:30pm - Tue, 01/01/2019 - 1:30am
2
Wed, Jan 2nd
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 30 2019 .
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
3
 
4
 
5
 
2
6
Mon, Jul 15th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed Jul 31 2019 .
Sun, 01/06/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
7
 
8
 
9
Wed, Jan 2nd
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
10
 
11
Wed, Dec 19th
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
12
 
3
13
Mon, Jul 15th
Sun, 01/13/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
14
 
15
 
16
Wed, Jan 2nd
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
17
 
18
 
19
 
4
20
Mon, Jul 15th
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
21
 
22
Mon, Jan 14th
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
23
Wed, Jan 2nd
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
 
5
27
Mon, Jul 15th
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
28
 
29
 
30
Wed, Jan 2nd
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
31
Mon, Jan 21st
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm