Calendar

Week of February 24 2019

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
1
 
2
 
Mon, Feb 11th
Repeats every week on the third Saturday and on the fourth Sunday until Mon Feb 25 2019 except Sun Feb 17 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019.
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 1st
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Apr 30 2019 .
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Feb 18th
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Feb 11th
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
Mon, Feb 11th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 28 2019 .
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Feb 11th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 27 2019 .
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 19th
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Mar 31 2019 .
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm