Calendar

Week of April 14 2019

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 9th
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 9:30am - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 19th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Oct 31 2019 .
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
Mon, Jul 15th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed Jul 31 2019 .
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Apr 22nd
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Apr 30 2019 .
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 9th
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Apr 15th
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
 
 
 
Mon, Mar 25th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon May 27 2019 except Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun May 12 2019, Sun May 19 2019. Also includes Sat May 11 2019.
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
 
 
 
 
Mon, Apr 1st
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Apr 30 2019 .
Fri, 04/19/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm