Events

Fleet Feet Fun Run
Mon, Aug 3rd

Join Fleet Feet every Monday for a Fun Run at 6 pm.  All ages and abilities welcome.


For more information contact Fleet Feet Asheville at 828.676.3536.

 

Summer Movie Express - Regal Biltmore Grande Stadium 15
Tue, Aug 4th

Summer is here! Join Regal Biltmore Grande Stadium 15 for the Summer Movie Express every Tuesday and Wednesday beginning June 9th.  Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1 and all movies start at 10am. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Summer Movie Express Schedule:

Tuesday, June 9:  Nut Job
Wednesday, June 10:  Annie
Tuesday, June 16:  Earth to Echo
Wednesday, June 17:  Boxtrolls
Tuesday, June 23:  Paddington
Wednesday, June 24:  Turbo
Tuesday, June 30: Rio 2
Wednesday, July 1: How To Train Your Dragon 2
Tuesday, July 7: Mr. Peabody
Wednesday, July 8: Book of Life
Tuesday, July 14: Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Wednesday, July 15: Penguins of Madagascar
Tuesday, July 21: Madagascar 3
Wednesday, July 22: Dolphin Tale 2
Tuesday, July 28: Muppets, Most Wanted
Wednesday, July 29 :Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Tuesday, August 4: The Lego Movie
Wednesday, August 5: The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
 
Click here for more information or contact Regal Biltmore Grande Stadium 15 at 828.684.4380.
Ameriprise Financial - "Road Map to Retirement – 12 IRA Planning mistakes to avoid"
Tue, Aug 4th
Ameriprise Financial invites you to join them for an upcoming event ‘Road Map to Retirement – 12 IRA Planning mistakes to avoid’
Hosted by: Mark K. Lear, CFP®, CRPC® Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial
Presented by: Thomas Barnwell, Director with MFS Investments
 
August 4, 2015 at 5:30pm – Second Floor Conference Room @ Two Town Square
Dinner will be provided – space is limited.  Click here for more details and to RSVP.
 
This is an informational event, there is no cost or obligation.
MFS Investments and its representatives are not affiliated with Ameriprise Financial. 
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA and SIPC.
© 2015 Ameriprise Financial, Inc. All rights reserved.
 
Summer Movie Express - Regal Biltmore Grande Stadium 15
Wed, Aug 5th

Summer is here! Join Regal Biltmore Grande Stadium 15 for the Summer Movie Express every Tuesday and Wednesday beginning June 9th.  Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1 and all movies start at 10am. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Summer Movie Express Schedule:

Tuesday, June 9:  Nut Job
Wednesday, June 10:  Annie
Tuesday, June 16:  Earth to Echo
Wednesday, June 17:  Boxtrolls
Tuesday, June 23:  Paddington
Wednesday, June 24:  Turbo
Tuesday, June 30: Rio 2
Wednesday, July 1: How To Train Your Dragon 2
Tuesday, July 7: Mr. Peabody
Wednesday, July 8: Book of Life
Tuesday, July 14: Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Wednesday, July 15: Penguins of Madagascar
Tuesday, July 21: Madagascar 3
Wednesday, July 22: Dolphin Tale 2
Tuesday, July 28: Muppets, Most Wanted
Wednesday, July 29 :Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Tuesday, August 4: The Lego Movie
Wednesday, August 5: The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
 
Click here for more information or contact Regal Biltmore Grande Stadium 15 at 828.684.4380.