Regal Biltmore Grande 15 Summer Movie Express

Date: 
Tue, 07/03/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/04/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/10/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/17/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/18/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/24/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/31/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 08/01/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Moviegoers of all ages can climb aboard the Summer Movie Express to enjoy a great selection of films. During this 9-week festival, Regal Cinemas,located in Biltmore Park Town Square, will offer selected G or PG rated movies for only a dollar on Tuesday and Wednesday mornings at 10:00. A portion of proceeds from the Summer Movie Express will be donated to the Will Rogers Institute.


Movie Shows are listed below for the months of July/August:

  • July 3rd - Adventures of Tin Tin (PG)
  • July 4th - Puss & Boots (PG)
  • July 10th - Kung Fu Panda 2 (PG)
  • July 11th - Rango (PG)
  • July 17th - Spy Kids (PG)
  • July 18th - Rio (G)
  • July 24th - Hoodwinked Too (PG)
  • July 25th - Chimpanzee (G)
  • July 31st - Arthur Christmas (PG)
  • August 1st - Smurfs (PG)
Location: 
Regal Cinemas Biltmore Grande Stadium 15
Contact: 
(828) 684-4380