City Market South - Outdoor Farmer's Market

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 28 2015 .
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm